Nuneaton Harriers (05/03/2013)

Nuneaton were 2012/13 Division 3 Champions and here is a photograph of various members of the team taken at the race held at Burbage Common earlier in the season. The image was kindly submitted by Eric Fowler of the Nuneaton club.


Back row from left to right ; Darren Lyons, Steve Arnold, Scott Hastings, Andy Massey, Derek Hateley, Nick Wilson, Jared Wilson, Eric Fowler, Matt Amos, Pete Greenfield, Volker Sennes, Matt Tonks, Alex Bruce

Front row from left to right ; Jimmy Dewis, Chris Hamer-Hodges, Lee Stokes, Pete Barzetovic, Andrew Ransom, Jake Waples, Fred Heath, Andrew Pemberton