League Landmarks (16/02/2016)

This is the landmarks table after the fourth and final fixture of the 2015/16 season. Thank you to everyone who has submitted their Birmingham League race histories.

The current table showing the number of league races claimed as being completed by various athletes across the years is shown below. Some of the athletes are still competing and accruing races, some have retired and some, sadly, have died. This table is correct as at 16/02/2016. Errors and corrections to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rank Name Club Races Mover
1 Andy Nock
Halesowen 143
2 Mick Edwards
Sparkhill 141
3 Nick Wilson
Nuneaton 140
4 Alastair Grant
Halesowen 133
5 Bill Nock
Halesowen 133
6 Cavin Woodward Leamington 132
7 Steve Howes Solihull & Small Heath 116  
8 Dave Jones
West Bromwich 113
Terry Egan
Northampton 113
10 Darren Riley Sparkhill 110
11 Pat Powell West Bromwich 107
12 David Clarke Massey Ferguson 105
13 Richard Barrington City of Stoke 102
14 Graham Roberts Leamington C & AC 102
15 John Peet Tamworth 101

Denotes a new count since the table was previously updated