Squad Shot 2016/17 - Cheltenham Harriers (28/11/2016)

Andy Prophett from Cheltenham Harriers sent in his teams "Squad Shot" taken by Tony Stanton on 12/11/16 which shows 24 of what they believe to be a club record turnout of 31 runners at the event in Pittville Park.

This compliments the home "victory" for Graham Rush from the club.

BDXCL Squad Shot 2016 17 Cheltenham Harriers Cheltenham

Standing (left to right): Dave Newport (coach), Matt Evans, Mateusz Podsiadly, Tommaso Migliuolo, James Miller (injured/spectator), Dave Tomlin, Ben Price, Andy Gardiner, James Bingham, Phil Beastall, Dave Roper, Andy Gore, Marc Fallows, Graham Rush, Gareth Edwards, Anthony Bailey, Richard de-Camps, Oli Mott,

Squatting: Leah-May Newport (mascot), Andy Prophett (Team Manager), Ben Colabella, Dave Aubrey, Will New, Jacob Pickering, John Parker, Ben Williams, Liam Roarty, Marcus England.

Missing from the photo: Phil Wylie, Alex Bampton, Steve Hall, Mike Gray, Andrew Kaighin Lee Groenewegen, Ian Giles