League Landmarks (10/12/2016)

The current table showing the number of league races claimed as being completed by various athletes across the years is shown below. Some of the athletes are still competing and accruing races, some have retired and some, sadly, have died. This table is correct as at 10/12/2016. Errors and corrections to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rank Name Club Races Mover
1 Andy Nock
Halesowen 145
2 Mick Edwards
Sparkhill 143
3 Nick Wilson
Nuneaton 142
4 Bill Nock
Halesowen 135
5 Alastair Grant
Halesowen 134
6 Cavin Woodward Leamington 132  
7 Steve Howes Solihull & Small Heath 118  
8 Terry Egan
Northampton 114  
9 Dave Jones
West Bromwich 113  
10 Darren Riley Sparkhill 111    
=11 Pat Powell West Bromwich 107  
=11 David Clarke Massey Ferguson 107
=13 John Peet Tamworth and Sparkhill Harriers 103  
=13 Graham Roberts Leamington C & AC 103
15 Richard Barrington City of Stoke 102  

Denotes a new count since the table was previously updated