Officials On Parade (12/11/2017)

Here are the officials that helped stage the first Division 1 fixture of the 2017/18 held at Cheltenham on Saturday. These were the "technical" ones and does not include the local Cheltenham clubs' course marshals and members who enabled our race to be staged. Thank you from all the athletes and spectators.

BDXCL - Officials On Parade (Division 1 - 2017 11 11).jpg

Awaiting names/order - includes Carolyn Franks (League Secretary), Torsten Roesler, Kay Adcocks, Keith Richards, Martin Smith (League President), Chris Collis, Chris Hitchman, Robert Owen, John Gercs, Joe Spicer, Archie Walton, Tania Brecker, Noel McKakley (Division 1 Referee), Derrick Harding, Bill Adcocks.

Here is Noel McKakley, Division 1 Race Referee, in the centre with two of his helpers, on his left is Chris Hiitchman (Leamington) & on his right is Chris Collis (Birchfield).

BDXCL - Officials On Parade (Division 1 - 2017 11 11) Noel & 2 x Chris.jpg

Ray Morgan is the new Division 1 Race Secretary for the 2017/18 season, here awaiting the clubs to collect their numbers.