Squad Shot 2017/18 - Halesowen A & C.C. (13/11/2017)

Matt Allen sent in this image for Halesowen A & CC from their outing at the Division 2 fixture at Telford. The image was taken by Sue Monk. Mick Deakin was already in post for Officials Duty and so not on the image.

BDXCL Squad Shot 2017 18 HACC Edited

Back Row - Paul Bradley, Mateusz Sliwinski, Kristian Bayley, Ali Grant, Barry Griffiths, David Lewis, Steven Millington, Andrew Carruthers

Middle Row - Alex Morgan, Joe Donkin, Peter Dear (Captain), Dave Turvey, Mark Turner, Jonathan Lewis, Phill Scarr, James Parker

Front Row - Kevin Monk, Russ Cadwallader, Matt Allen, Roger Mallard, James Hoult, Nick Price, Andy Nock, Adam Cross, Bill Nock