Squad Shot 2017/18 - Worcester A.C. (24/11/2017)

Derek Cowdrey, the Secretary of Worcester A.C., has sent in his clubs squad shot from the first race of Division 2 at Telford.

From Left to Right - STANDING : Chris Crosswell, Ben Duncan, Feidhlim O'Dubhlaing, Lewis Sternkopf, Mark Teague, Luke Sheppard, Adam Pollock, Matt Fairlamb, Ben Jones, Bradley Abbot, Ciaran Connor, Hugh Davies, Leo Taggio, Stefan Sternkopf, Frank Tota, Darren Salisbury, Rob Jones. KNEELING: Robbie Campbell and Dave O’Brien

BDXCL Squad Shot 2017 18 Worcester AC