League Landmarks (12/12/2017)

The current table showing the number of league races claimed as being completed by various athletes across the years is shown below. Some of the athletes are still competing and accruing races, some have retired and some, sadly, have died. This table is correct as at 12/12/2017. Errors and corrections to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rank Name Club Races Mover
1 Andy Nock
Halesowen 149
2 Mick Edwards
Sparkhill 146  
=2 Nick Wilson
Nuneaton 146
4 Bill Nock
Halesowen 139
5 Alastair Grant
Halesowen 138
6 Cavin Woodward Leamington 132  
7 Steve Howes Solihull & Small Heath 122
8 Terry Egan
Northampton 116  
9 Darren Riley Sparkhill Harriers 115   
10 Dave Jones
West Bromwich 113  
11 David Clarke Massey Ferguson 111
12 Pat Powell West Bromwich 107  
13 Graham Roberts Leamington C  & AC 106  
14 John Peet Tamworth and Sparkhill Harriers 103  
15 Richard Barrington City of Stoke 102  
=15 Nick Stringer Sparkhill Harriers 102  

Denotes a new count since the table was previously updated