Squad Shot 2017/18 - Sparkhill Harriers (30/12/2017)

Tahir Akhtar has sent in Sparkhill Harriers' "Squad Shot" from one of the first two races.

 BDXCL Squad Shot 2017 18 Sparkhill Harriers Edited

The line up is left to right,

1, Simon Hodges, 2, Rob Mills, 3, Darren Riley, 4, Andy Wadsworth, 5, Andy Carrol, 6, Paul Webster, 7, Mick Edwards, 8, John Goulding, 9, Tahir Akhtar, 10, Nick Stringer, 11, Graham Hygate, 12, Mark Arnold, 13, Barry Crowley, 14, Andy Manning, 15, Andy Law.

Tahir comments "I am sure we will be sending in one more pic if we can get all our runners out next time".