2017/18 Division 2 Officials (13/01/2018)

Here, via League Secretary Carolyn Franks, are the officials from todays race in Division 2 of the League held at Cofton Park. Those shown are as follows:- Hartwig Busch, Rob Mulgrue, Bob Hughes, Terry Alcock, Colin Stone, John Aylmer, Oliver Kirkland, John Turner, Claire Shacklock, Mark Wapplington, Bob Adams, Keith Perry, Hannah Bennett, Richard Carney, Len Quaterly

Thank you to everyone that supplied us with the missing names.

BDXCL 2017 D2 Officials