League Landmarks (22/01/2018)

The current table showing the number of league races claimed as being completed by various athletes across the years is shown below. Some of the athletes are still competing and accruing races, some have retired and some, sadly, have died. This table is correct as at 22/01/2018. Errors and corrections to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rank Name Club Races Mover
1 Andy Nock
Halesowen 150
2 Mick Edwards
Sparkhill 147  
=2 Nick Wilson
Nuneaton 147
4 Bill Nock
Halesowen 140
5 Alastair Grant
Halesowen 139
6 Cavin Woodward Leamington 132  
7 Steve Howes Solihull & Small Heath 123
8 Terry Egan
Northampton 117
9 Darren Riley Sparkhill Harriers 116   
10 Dave Jones
West Bromwich 113  
11 David Clarke Massey Ferguson 112
12 Pat Powell West Bromwich 107  
13 Graham Roberts Leamington C  & AC 106  
=14 John Peet Tamworth and Sparkhill Harriers 103  
=14 Nick Stringer Sparkhill Harriers 103  
16 Richard Barington City of Stoke 102  

Denotes a new count since the table was previously updated